Race Results - Sunday 12th October - 10:30

Pos Driver Team Race Time
1 Chaz Mostert and Paul Morris Ford Pepsi Max Crew 7h 58:53.2050  
2 James Moffat and Taz Douglas Norton Hornets 7h 58:57.2990  
3 Nick Percat and Oliver Gavin HHA Racing 7h 59:1.7300  
4 Will Davison and Alex Davison Erebus Motorsport V8 7h 59:3.5900  
5 Jamie Whincup and Paul Dumbrell Red Bull Racing Australia 7h 59:5.0760  
6 Mark Winterbottom and Steve Owen Ford Pepsi Max Crew 7h 59:9.9500  
7 Todd Kelly and Alex Buncombe Jack Daniel's Racing 7h 59:10.0430  
8 Rick Kelly and David Russell Jack Daniel's Racing 7h 59:21.3090  
9 Fabian Coulthard and Luke Youlden Lockwood Racing 7h 59:23.9790  
10 Craig Lowndes and Steve Richards Red Bull Racing Australia 7h 59:35.7340  
11 Ant Pedersen and Andre Heimgartner Superblack Racing 7h 59:51.1520  
12 Jack Perkins and Cameron Waters Team JELD-WEN 7h 60:29.8670  
13 James Courtney and Greg Murphy Holden Racing Team 7h 59:11.7050  
14 Jason Bright and Andrew Jones Team BOC 7h 59:6.5700  
15 Michael Caruso and Dean Fiore Norton Hornets 7h 59:13.7730  
16 Shane van Gisbergen and Jonathon Webb Team TEKNO V.I.P. Petfoods 7h 59:40.0980  
17 Scott McLaughlin and Alexandre Premat Valvoline Racing GRM 7h 59:14.3500  
DNF Russell Ingall and Tim Blanchard Repair Management Australia Racing 7h 26:22.4700  
DNF Lee Holdsworth and Craig Baird Erebus Motorsport V8 6h 43:1.6350  
DNF David Reynolds and Dean Canto The Bottle-O Racing Team 6h 04:10.4920  
DNF Robert Dahlgren and Greg Ritter Valvoline Racing GRM 5h 55:10.6800  
DNF Tim Slade and Tony D'Alberto Supercheap Auto Racing 5h 24:3.6620  
DNF Scott Pye and Ash Walsh Wilson Security Racing 4h 04:2.8520  
DNF David Wall and Steven Johnson Wilson Security Racing 3h 45:57.6430  
DNF Dale Wood and Chris Pither Team Advam/GB 1h 43:37.5300  



© Absolute Edge Media PTY LTD 2012